21 November 2010

Pic: Zack Nathanson

Here's a new mix i've done for the wonderful guys over at Pejhy as part of their podcast series. Enjoy!


1. Hardway Bros – Relaxer
2. Rah Band – Clouds Across The Moon (Kasper Bjorke Intergalactic Dub Version)
3. Matt O’Brien – The Gauntlet (KiNK Remix)
4. Hunee – Like That
5. JR Seaton – Azklementyne (JR Seaton’s Humdrum Dub)
6. Awanto 3 – I Am Cumming Baby
7. Soundstream – All Night
8. Mag & The Suspects – Erection
9. Dorisburg – Mima
10. Relict – Digital Curved Sky
11. Adam Marshall – North At Night
12. Recloose – Land Of The Lost Dance
13. Chicago Damn – Hold On
14. Cisco Cisco – If You Want Me (Jay Shepheard Remix)
15. Michael J Collins – Relaxtion Electric
16. Kelpe – Age Concerns

Onto a couple of tracks, first this killer edit bt The Countach of a house track plucked out of mid-90s obscurity, great stuff.

51 Days - Feel So High (The Countach Edit)

Boddika is one half of Instra:mental, using this alias to further express a truly hybrid EDM sound. Massive.

Boddika - Syn Chron (buy)

A couple of tracks off what is possibly my favourite house compilation of the year, that of Dairmount for the Perspectives 04 compilation on Room With A View. 2010 epitomised

Joel Alter - Ride With Me Feat. Eric D Clark (buy)

Andre Lodemann - Dark Edge (Dairmount and Berardi Dub) (buy)

  • ♥ Dark Edge.

    By Anonymous Mush, at 8:32 pm  
  • loving the mix, as usual. hope you're well!

    By Anonymous sofie, at 12:06 am  
  • mix is absolutely fantastic. i love your blog and your taste in music, as always. many thanks from montreal!

    By Anonymous Anonymous, at 1:57 am  
  • Montreal is loving this

    By Anonymous Anonymous, at 10:27 pm  
Post a Comment
<< Home